Skip to content

Dream Big Part Two

August 31, 2009

This morning I wrote about wanting to create a new vision board. I did it! Here are the results:

My new vision board

My new vision board

Top left corner

Top left corner

Bottom left corner

Bottom left corner

Top right corner

Top right corner

Bottom right corner

Bottom right corner

Who wouldn't want to go here??? (It's Scotland)

Who wouldn't want to go here??? (It's Scotland)

Ah, freedom

Ah, freedom

Friends (who are also jumping. Because they are free.)

Friends (who are also jumping. Because they are free.)

I'm willing to do work, but money for nothing would be nice, too!

I'm willing to do work, but money for nothing would be nice, too!

Money has no power....

Money has no power....

That about sums it up. I’m very happy with my new vision board, now I just have to figure out how to hang it up.  I put my written words about what I wanted my life to be (you can read about it in this morning’s post) smack dab in the middle of the piece. I got really excited getting the images and words for this vision board, so I’m hoping it will bring a resurgence of good juju to me, my life, and my business!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2009 2:26 pm

    Thanks for posting the pictures. I love looking at other people’s boards. They’re so inspiring!

  2. August 31, 2009 2:42 pm

    I absolutely love it!!! I should totally do one!

    ps: I am also a fan of money from nothing 😛

Leave a Reply

