Skip to content

July 24, 2009 Daily Gratitude

July 24, 2009
tags:

I know I haven’t been writing down what I’m grateful for, but I do think about it every day, even if I don’t write it down here. Here’s what I’m grateful for today:

  1. My continued happy mood
  2. My lovely kitties
  3. My sweetheart
  4. Delicious local and organic produce
  5. Going to the beach in September!
  6. Good things to come

What are you grateful for?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 24, 2009 11:30 am

    I am grateful for the amazing food I’m going to have today: pho for lunch (delicious, and I think it’s a pretty low-cal food), and then pizza for dinner!!

Leave a Reply

