Skip to content

July 14th, 2009 Daily Gratitude

July 14, 2009

Hi. Me Jen. Me grateful:

  1. I just got an email from the woman who runs the pottery classes and there’s been a cancellation in one of the hand-built dinnerware classes, so I’m in! I was signed up for vase-making but it was canceled due to lack of participants, but this other class starts tomorrow, and I’m excited!
  2. I am going to get my mojo back. It’s been missing, but it’s also getting ready to re-enter the scene.
  3. I’m grateful for Anthony. I won’t get too mushy here, but he’s a great partner for me 🙂
  4. I actually feel like blogging! And I’m going to go do that now!

What are you grateful for?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 14, 2009 11:34 am

    Yay! I’m so glad you got into the pottery class! Can’t wait to see the beautiful art you will be making! 🙂 I would love to make mugs!

Leave a comment