Skip to content

July 8, 2009 Daily Gratitude

July 8, 2009

Yup, I missed a day of gratitude yesterday. I think I pretty much spent the entire day being grateful, though, so I don’t feel too bad:)

Here’s what I’m grateful for today:

  1. Self-coaching. I’ve been using it on myself quite a bit lately
  2. Our wonderful day yesterday – it was my boyfriend’s birthday and we went to a waterpark and had so much fun!
  3. Wonderful weather
  4. My good health
  5. Indoor plumbing

What are you grateful for?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

