Skip to content

June 21, 2009 Daily Gratitude

June 21, 2009
tags:

On this rainy, thunder-filled Sunday Father’s Day morning, I’m grateful for many things:

  1. I have two great dads to love and celebrate on this day
  2. That wacky dream I was just having, about shuffling around California in my bathrobe, carrying a stuffed bear? Probably won’t come true.
  3. My sweetheart finally told me when he thinks he’ll get home, and I only have ten more days without him!
  4. Instant movies and TV shows on Netflix – they really help me pass lonely Saturday nights đŸ™‚
  5. I have two beautiful kitties keeping me company right now
  6. My wonderful friend Amy is visiting for dinner in two days!
  7. Indoor plumbing
  8. My new “coach” binder is super organized, a positive change for me!
  9. I love my life

What are you grateful for?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

