Skip to content

June 19, 2009 Daily Gratitude

June 19, 2009

This morning I’m up early.  Which is normal for me, but the cats got me up extra early today and I couldn’t fall back asleep. But I still have plenty of things to be grateful for:

  1. The snuggle time I got with Nola and Coconut this morning
  2. My wonderful friend Amy is coming over for dinner next week!
  3. I live close to my mom; for many years we lived far away from each other! Now I get to see her every week.
  4. I had tons of ideas pertaining to my coaching practice and writing again this morning!
  5. Libraries
  6. Free DVDs from the library

That’s all for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

