Skip to content

Potpourri

May 30, 2009
tags: , ,

I really, really want to sit down and write a lengthy post about some topic that is very, very important to me.  However, I feel as though I’m running out of time before an event I’m participating in today, which you can read about here.

It’s called a “Body, Mind, And Spirit Potpourri” and it includes a few massage therapists, other healers, a personal trainer and coach, and me, all in one beautiful spot by a river, talking to people about what we do.

I’m going so I can spread the word about what I do, about how I want to help people who are seeking to find more in their lives; to find their purpose.

BUT, before I can do that I still need to finish the strength training part of my workout, switch over some laundry, take a shower, print out information sheets for today’s event, get dressed, pack up what I need for the day, and be there before 11:00am! So I’d better get moving!
Be Joyful!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 31, 2009 11:35 am

    Hi Jen!!!! Sorry I haven’t commented before, I have been looking at your posts as much as possible 🙂 I love the new layout!

    Good luck at the event today! I’m sure you will inspire quite a few people 🙂

    ps: I now regret only spending 150$…I think I’ve gone through HALF the stuff I bought and soon I’ll only be left with bars!! Oh well 😦 I think I’ll just have to pop over to the States more often 😉

Leave a Reply

